The New 7 wonders foundation has announce the names of the 7 wonders of the world at a ceremony in the Portuguese capital Lisbon on Saturday, the date aptly being 07.07.07. 

The List of Seven Wonders is…..

1. Taj Mahal (INDIA) 

2. Staue of Christ the Redeemer (Brazil)

3. Chichen Itza (Mexico)

4. The Colosseum of Rome (Italy)

5. Inna City of Machu Oicchu (Peru)

6. Petra (Jordan)

7. The Great Wall of China. (China)